New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Baroness seeks submissive girls

Dominatrix (41) looking for Lesbian Berlin, Germany

I'm very femminine businesswoman, mother and domme. I'm 36yo, have long black hair, brown eyes, 5'11, 138. In German sizes, I'm 80C. I think, that's 36C, in US-sizes. I (among other things) enjoy reading, movies, listening music, clubbing, dancing, fashion, travelling, history, swimming, snowboarding, riding my motorcycle. I love to be in the lap of luxury.

I'm purely lesbian and very domme. - But besides BDSM, I also do enjoy "vanilla" stuff. :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special condition
Bra size36 / 80
Cup sizeC
My attractiveness:Very attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$500,000 - $1,000,000
Job Titleentrepreneur

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
My perfect matchI am attracted to feminine, attractive and pretty women, who are sophisticated, stylish, and slender, comfortable in heels, jeans or lingerie (lipstick lesbians) - NOT butch! You should love to be a woman and be proud of your femaleness - I definitely do/am. This includes me haveing some lovely children, so, when it comes to long term relationships, women who are fond of children are in advantage...

If you are intellectually open, curious, and interested in "the arts", history, religion, music and current events, let's meet. If you can ALSO drink beer with friends and laugh at dirty jokes, you're an even better catch than I thought! If you happen to have no jealousy, you're perfect... :)

I don't have any preferences/prejudices pertaining to nationality, race, religion or age. Nor do I discriminate for your sexual orientation (lesbian, bi, bi-curious, straight) or experience. Whether you're 18 or 45 - as long as you meet my criteria, you're welcome!

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byA combination of all, Sadism / Masochism (S&M), Bondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isDominant
I am seekingA sub
I live the lifestyleOnly in the bedroom
Experience levelExpert
I enjoyBondage, Breast / nipple torture, Candle wax, Chastity devices, Collar & lead / leash, Depilation / shaving, Electro torture, Fisting, Femdom, Genital torture, Hair pulling, Hot wax, Needle play, Physical humiliation, Piercing, Power exchange, Spanking, Suspension, Verbal humiliation, Voyeurism, Whipping
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner

Fetishes

FetishesExhibitionism, Lactation

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:At least once a day
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Group sex with swapping
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Night clubs, Strip clubs, Fetish clubs, Swapping parties, Dungeon clubs, Raves, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexI need it daily
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isFun sometimes
Sex toys:Anal beads, Ben Wa balls, Butt plugs/probes, Clitoral stimulator, Dildos/Vibrators, Office supplies, Strap-ons, Vibrating eggs/bullets, Vibrating panties
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person

Sexual Fantasies

Fantasy locationAirplane, Train, Moving car, At a park, Dark alley, Kitchen, Elevator, Hotel/motel, Swimming pool, Hot tub, Movie theatre, On the beach, My office, In a taxi cab

Femdom Preferences

Intensity level:Depends on my mood
I'm seeking:Long Term relationships with play
Desired Persona:Changes with my partners
I like to wear:Casual straight wear, High heels and a business suit, Lingerie and stockings, Leather